Banner Image

Employees

James Watson

Manager

In 1998 while studying business management and administration at PCC, James started his career at Ronnie's Carpets and Flooring. He enjoys all forms of art and loves spending time with his wife going to theme parks, running, and all things outdoors. 

James@RonniesCarpets.com 863-712-2005

Wesley Barfield

Manager

An alumni of the University of South Florida with previous management and leadership experience, Wesley joined the Ronnie's Carpets & Flooring family back in 2014. While away from work,  he enjoys spending time with his wife and children. 

Wesley@RonniesCarpets.com 863-271-3550

Carlos Roldan

Installation Coordinator

Carlos started his journey with the Ronnie's Carpets and Flooring team in 2013 as a carpet cleaning technician. Along with carpet cleaning, he has been a beneficial team member of our warehouse grew and in early 2022 Carlos chose to take on the challenging roll of installation coordinator. Away from work, Carlos enjoys watching movies and playing games with his family. 

Carlos@RonniesCarpets.com 863-255-0232

Johnny Vandervlis

Salesman

Johnny started in the flooring industry over 29 years ago, he has been a great team member of Ronnie's Carpets and Flooring for the past 17 of his 29 years. 

Johnny@RonniesCarpets.com 863-712-7669

Eddie Thomas

Salesman

Starting out as a flooring installer in 1994, Eddie brings a very valuable experience and knowledge to the Ronnie's Carpets and Flooring team. 

Eddie@RonniesCarpets.com 863-944-0858

Jonathan Kimmel

Salesman

With over 28 years in the sales and management fields, Jonathan brings the top quality customer service experience Ronnie's Carpets and Flooring is known for. He relocated with his family from Ohio when he was 8 years old and has lived in the Lakeland area ever since. He is happily married with 1 son. 

Jonathan@RonniesCarpets.com 863-221-5644

Greg Ross

Salesman

Greg started out as a tile installer back in 1986 and has been in the industry ever since. He brought his years of experience and knowledge to Ronnie's Carpets & Flooring joining our team mid 2021. During his free time Greg enjoys all outdoor activities and spending time with his wife and son.  

Greg@RonniesCarpets.com 863-712-1840

Travis Dasinger

Salesman

Travis joined our Ronnie's Carpets & Flooring team in early 2022. Although he is our newest member of the team, Travis brings with him valuable experience and knowledge with over 10 years in customer service and sales of building materials. Enjoying long walks on the beach to relax, Travis also claims that he is tall and handsome. 

Travis@RonniesCarpets.com 863-712-1800
Contact us