Employees

Claude Bryant

Store Manager

Over 33 years of management experience with Ronnie's Carpets and Flooring

cbryant@ronniescarpets.com 863-944-0939

James Watson

Assistant Store Manager

In 1998 while studying business management and administration at PCC, James started his career at Ronnie's Carpets and Flooring. He enjoys all forms of art and loves spending time with his wife going to theme parks, running, and all things outdoors. 

james@ronniescarpets.com 863-712-2005

Phil Kimmel

Sales Manager

Phil has 17 years of experience at Ronnie's Carpets and Flooring. He is a happily married US Marine Corps veteran and an active member of Church at the Mall in Lakeland. 

phil@ronniescarpets.com 863-640-0360

Wesley Barfield

Installation Coordinator

Over 4 years experience with Ronnie's Carpets and Flooring

wesley@ronniescarpets.com 863-271-3550

Johnny Vandervlis

Salesman

Johnny started in the flooring industry over 26 years ago, he has been a great team member of Ronnie's Carpets and Flooring for the past 14 of his 26 years. 

johnny@ronniescarpets.com 863-712-7669

Peter Bennett

Salesmen

Over 5 years experience with Ronnie's Carpets and Flooring

peter@ronniescarpets.com 863-712-1840

Eddie Thomas

Salesman

Starting out as a flooring installer in 1994, Eddie brings a very valuable 25 years of experience to the Ronnie's Carpets and Flooring team. 

eddie@ronniescarpets.com 863-944-0858

Joe (David) Loaring

Salesman

Joe has been part of our team at Ronnie's Carpets and Flooring for the past 3 years. Although he has only been with us for a short amount of time, Joe brings a great deal of experience and knowledge from his sales background of 26 years in the construction industry. 

joe@ronniescarpets.com 863-255-0232

Jonathan Kimmel

Salesman

With over 25 years in the sales and management fields, Jonathan brings the top quality customer service experience Ronnie's Carpets and Flooring is known for. He relocated with his family from Ohio when he was 8 years old and has lived in the Lakeland area ever since. He is happily married with 1 son. 

jonathan@ronniescarpets.com 863-221-5644
Ronnie's Carpets and Flooring
12348 US Highway 98 N
Lakeland, FL 33809
Phone: 863-859-1441Fax: 863-858-4699
Store Hours: